29 June – 8 August, 2020

2020 Dates

Swipe to see more

Charles Sturt University

Date Day
29 Jun Monday Debating
30 Jun Tuesday Debating
1 Jul Wednesday Debating
2 Jul Thursday Debating
3 Jul Friday Debating

Albury Entertainment Centre

Date Day Theatre Banquet Hall Upstairs Theatrette Elizabeth Rooms
23 Jul Thursday Dance Music
Senior Choirs
Music
24 Jul Friday Dance Music
Junior Choirs
Music Music
25 Jul Saturday Dance
Junior Troupes
Music Dance
26 Jul Sunday Dance
Junior Troupes
Music Dance
27 Jul Monday Dance Music
Band Day
Music
28 Jul Tuesday Dance
Primary School Troupes
Music Dance
29 Jul Wednesday Dance
Secondary School Troupes
Speech & Drama Music Dance
30 Jul Thursday Dance S&D Choral
Speaking/Groups
31 Jul Friday Dance Speech & Drama Dance
1 Aug Saturday Dance
Senior Troupes
Speech & Drama Dance
2 Aug Sunday Dance
Senior Troupes
Dance
8 Aug Saturday Highland

Subject to change without notice. Updated 18 November 2019

SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Donations

Wodonga Lions Club
Dance Train
Dance Train

© Copyright Albury Wodonga Eisteddfod Ltd 2019. ABN 15 081 758 009.
Site provided by Ian Cossor Design.