20 July – 13 August 2022

2022 Dates

Swipe to see more

Albury Entertainment Centre

Date Day AEC Theatre Banquet Hall Upstairs Theatrette Elizabeth Rooms
20 Jul Wednesday Dance
21 Jul Thursday Dance
22 Jul Friday Dance Dance
23 Jul Saturday Dance Junior Troupes Dance
24 Jul Sunday Dance Junior Troupes Dance
25 Jul Monday Dance Primary School Troupes
26 Jul Tuesday Dance Secondary School Troupes
27 Jul Wednesday Dance Speech & Drama
28 Jul Thursday Dance Speech & Drama Dance
29 Jul Friday Dance Speech & Drama Dance
30 Jul Saturday Dance Senior Troupes Speech & Drama Dance
31 Jul Sunday Dance Senior Troupes Speech & Drama Dance
7 Aug Sunday Music
8 Aug Monday Music Senior Choirs Music Debating
9 Aug Tuesday Music Junior Choirs Music Debating
10 Aug Wednesday Music Debating
11 Aug Thursday Music Band Day Music
12 Aug Friday Music
13 Aug Saturday Highland Highland

Subject to change without notice. Updated 5 February 2022

FOLLOW US
SPONSORS

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Bronze Sponsors


Accommodation Partner


Donations

Regent Cinema

© Copyright Albury Wodonga Eisteddfod Ltd.
Site maintained pro bono by Ian Cossor Design.